FULL ALBUM: Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 1 (Zip File)

Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 1 (Zip File)

Mafia Culture (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Idowest. Which will be released through Davido Music WorldWide (DMW) on March 20, 2019.

“Mafia Culture” EP houses features Abramsoul and Yonda, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from Vstix, Drumphase, Dicey, and Damayo.

VERY HOT  FRESH TALENT: Vinoslin – Suffer Together

Idowest Mafia Culture (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Ye Mama

2. A Day Money

3. Skr Skr (feat. Abramsoul)

4. Forever

5. WHO

6. Jaiye (feat. Yonda)

7. Dripilos

DOWNLOAD Idowest – Mafia Culture (EP) Zip File [19.2 MB]

About Webcypher 418 Articles
Webcypher is A Co-owner 360Nobs | Proudly9aija|Ceo 360NG , A | Blogger | Promoter | P.R. | Creative Writter | Rapper | Singer. You can contact him on WhatsApp: +2348055770515

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.